Contact Us


Global Logistics Services Inc
Bangalore Corporate Office

No. 2809, 19th main 5th B cross,
Hal 2nd stage, Indiranagar,
Bangalore-560008. India
Tel : 91- 80 -4155 -25271242/41255929
Fax : 91 -80- 25212259
E-mail:info@globallogisticsindia.net


Global Logistics Services Inc

Managing Director   :   Mr.S.Chandrashekar   -   +91 9845511377
chandrashekar@globallogisticsindia.net

Director (Mumbai)   :   Mr. Suresh Menon   -   +91 9930485319
Sureshmenon@globallogisticsindia.net

Business Development Manager   :   Mr.A.Velan   -   +91 9900128797
a.velan@globallogisticsindia.net

Operation Manager   :   Mr.V.Venkatesh   -   venkat@globallogisticsindia.net

Business Co-Ordinator   :   Ms.Divya Appachu   -   +91 9902322381
Divyaappachu@globallogisticsindia.net

Chennai Branch Head   :   Mr.Santosh Joseph   -   sjoseph@globallogisticsindia.net

Assistant Branch Head (Mumbai)   :   Mr.Hasen Sahb   -   hasen@globallogisticsindia.net
infobom@globallogisticsindia.net



Global Logistics Services Inc
Bangalore Airport Office

BUILDING NO. C25 Unit D147 Cargovillage,
Next To Indian Oil sky Tanking Bangalore ,
International Airport,
Devanahalli, Bangalore-560 300
Tel : 91- 80- 42163898
E-mail : airexport@globallogisticsindia.net



Global Logistics Services Inc
Chennai Office

No.126 1st Floor ,4th Cross Road,
Sundar Nagar, Guindy ,
Chennai - 600 032,
Tel:91- 44- 43566512
Fax: 91- 44- 43566513
E-mail : infomaa@globallogisticsindia.net



GLOBAL LOGISTICS SERVICE INC
Mumbai Office

C-113, 1st floor,"GOKUL ARCADE",
Subhash Road, Vile Parle (East),
Mumbai - 400057.
TEL:+91 - 22 - 61378700 /
613787001 to 613378799
Fax : 91 - 22 - 61378750
E-mail : infobom@globallogisticsindia.net

Contact Person :
Mr. Suresh Menon
Designation : Director
Mobile No : 9930485319
Email Id : Sureshmenon@globallogisticsindia.net



GLOBAL LOGISTICS SERVICES INC
New Delhi Office

C/O Crossroad Freight Pvt. Ltd,
RZ-A/59, Street No. 4,Ground Floor,
Mahipalpur Extension,
New Delhi - 110037
Tel : 91- 11- 64654161
Fax : 91- 161- 26785715
E-mail : infodel@globallogisticsindia.net








Designed by  www.goforwebsite.com
Global Logistics Services Inc - © 2012 All rights reserved